The CMA is an advanced professional certification specifically designed to measure the critical accounting and financial management skills. This is especially relevant for success in a business environment. There are 3 stages in CMA course –

  • Foundation
  • Intermediate
  • Final

Foundation / Intermediate / Final
Duration – 6 Months
Course time – 6 Months
Examination Type – Half Yearly
Examination – Twice in year (June/December)

Best CMA institute in Anantnag Kashmir
Eligibility Criteria

  1.  Foundation
    A candidate must have passed class 10 or equivalent from a recognized board or institution.
    Passed Senior Secondary examination under 10+2 scheme of a recognized board or an examination recognized by the Central Government.
  2. Intermediate
    A candidate must have passed senior secondary school examination (10+2) and foundation course of the Institute of Coast Accountants of India.
    Graduation in any discipline other than fine arts.